Teachers

Administrative

 Elementary:

 

K4: Margaret Hyatt - MHyatt@myhopechristianacademy.org

K5: Kathy Moore - KMoore@myhopechristianacademy.org

1st: Amanda Wagner - AWagner@myhopechristianacademy.org

2nd:Jennifer Hutchinson -JHutchinson@myhopechristianacademy.org

3rd: Sherri Sandridge - SSandridge@myhopechristianacademy.org

4th: Penny Andrews - PAndrews@myhopechristianacademy.org

5th: Valeri Downes - VDownes@myhopechristianacademy.org

 

Jr/Sr Highschool:

 

Kim Bach - KBach@myhopechristianacademy.org

Jeanine Carsey - JCarsey@myhopechristianacademy.org

Kristen Epps - KEpps@myhopechristianacademy.org

Mandy Horsman - MHorsman@myhopechristianacademy.org

Leticia McIntosh - LMcintosh@myhopechristianacademy.org

Lorrie White - LWhite@myhopechristianacademy.org

Micki Trester - MTrester@myhopechristianacademy.org

Jennifer Nelson - JNelson@myhopechristianacademy.org

 

 

Lindsey Hall- LHall@myhopechristianacademy.org

 

 

  

 

 

Receptionist/Attendance:

Chelsey Moore - CMoore@myhopechristianacademy.org

 

Billing/Student Records:

Jennifer Perkins - JPerkins@myhopechristianacademy.org

 

Financial Secretary:

Marcia Lee - MLee@myhopechristianacademy.org

 

Administrative Assistant/Title I Administrator/Website:

Amber Gibson - AGibson@myhopechristianacademy.org

Administrative Assistant:

Parker Downes - PDownes@myhopechristianacademy.org

 

Public Relations:

Virginia Denmark - VDenmark@myhopechristianacademy.org

 

 

Terry Denmark - TDenmark@myhopechristianacademy.org

Maintenance

Art

Physical  Education

HCA Teachers and Staff

Music

Hope Christian Academy 
3900 SE State Road 100, Starke, FL 32091
Phone: 352.473.4040 | Fax: 352.473.2024

We Accept:

Like us on Facebook!
Hope, Christian, Academy, Stake, Fl. Facebook,